technologyposa.blogg.se

Mysql 10038
Mysql 10038







mysql 10038

Take a toss for a while, all kinds of Baidu, only I have a problem with my MySQL installation package, so I find a friend to re-install a package. So I don't need to order it in the "service" in the way, but still has no success. I finally saw MySQL in "Service", I thought I saw the dawn of victory.Ĭontinue to start the service using the command, but is not successful. Once again enter the bin directory, execute Install the MySQL service, the installation is invalid.Īfter investigation, this command needs to be run as an administrator, search for "command prompt" in the search, and select "Run as administrator". So I execute it in the installation package bin directory So I viewed in the service, and the results found that I didn't find MySQL service at all. The result appears "Service Name Invalid". So execute under the bin directory of the database installation path I first reacting if the database did not start. I don't want to see the middle detailed steps to jump directly to the final summary. Share it here.īecause it is a new computer, after downloading the MySQL database and Navicat online, you are ready to use the Navicat to connect to the database, but I didn't expect the error as follows. Today, when I wrote the interface, when I connect the database, I had a problem, and I have finally solved the tossing. Solve MYSQL connection 10038 error problem









Mysql 10038