technologyposa.blogg.se

Girl skins you can frget for free on minecraft
Girl skins you can frget for free on minecraft







girl skins you can frget for free on minecraft

There really nice skins I personally like them. Thanks for reading this ( If you made it this far! ) and it’s definitely worth the purchase!įirst of all I really like this app you can get a skin for Minecraft instead of like getting skins from the skins they have in Minecraft. This is a AMAZING app and even though what I said it true, if they did something about it I would give this app 5 stars instead of 4. This is a kinda long review so I’m going to end it here. One thing is I wish you could change settings because every time I save a skin ( Which is very often ) I get the notification saying” One last thing” and I just keep getting it and I know how to get the skin in my Minecraft after the first time I saved a skin and I got the notification. Also, it’s super easy to use and not hard at all. It definitely helps your Minecraft worlds and you to look WAY better than just the Alex and Steve skins. I know I’m using annoying a lot so I’m going to say some things positive about the app. It was just annoying and having to scroll for AGES is just so annoying. I wish there was a filter instead of the search because I wanted one with a flower crown but it showed 2 skins that only had Flower Crown in their name. Some skins don’t have any adds though so that’s nice. Like some skins in order to open them, add. I love this app SO much and it’s just so much fun! One thing I don’t like though is the amount of adds.









Girl skins you can frget for free on minecraft